HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Visit MyiPlayer.com
free forum

Latest topics
» **Download the MyiPlayer Desktop Player here!!**
Tue Dec 17, 2013 2:01 am by hunt_64

» My iplayer difficulty
Tue Nov 26, 2013 9:54 pm by Eliyahucan

» Channel updates and changes
Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:23 am by llewie0284

» Vers 0.3 Desktop Player
Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:17 pm by keighley

» Desktop player
Mon Sep 30, 2013 2:49 am by toonraider

» new member
Tue Sep 17, 2013 4:04 am by llewie0284

» The Desktop Player is on the fritz
Sun Sep 01, 2013 6:19 pm by keighley

» Link for Desk top player
Fri Aug 23, 2013 1:27 am by comordor82

» no US channels?
Sat Jul 27, 2013 6:57 am by bluejeans

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Sun Jan 26, 2014 3:34 pm
Share | 
 

 Link for Desk top player

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ladyjayne2702
Newbie
Newbie


Posts: 2
Join date: 2013-01-14

PostSubject: Link for Desk top player   Wed Apr 24, 2013 2:54 pm

Hi I lost my link for the desktop player and the page for down load is not working?????/ Question silent Crying or Very sad
Back to top Go down
View user profile
comordor82
Newbie
Newbie


Posts: 2
Join date: 2013-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Link for Desk top player   Fri Aug 23, 2013 1:27 am

Hi I lost my link for the desktop player and the page for down load is not working
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Link for Desk top player

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Desk of Omega Military Construct
» player recommendations
» [Player]Kruvinas, orc fighter16
» Former Dolphins DE David Bowens named AFC Defensive Player of the Week
» THE LINK to the FB page

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Official MyiPlayer.com Forums ::  :: -