HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Visit MyiPlayer.com
free forum

Latest topics
» **Download the MyiPlayer Desktop Player here!!**
Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:01 pm by hunt_64

» My iplayer difficulty
Tue Nov 26, 2013 11:54 am by Eliyahucan

» Channel updates and changes
Sun Nov 24, 2013 9:23 pm by llewie0284

» Vers 0.3 Desktop Player
Thu Nov 07, 2013 9:17 am by keighley

» Desktop player
Sun Sep 29, 2013 5:49 pm by toonraider

» new member
Mon Sep 16, 2013 7:04 pm by llewie0284

» The Desktop Player is on the fritz
Sun Sep 01, 2013 9:19 am by keighley

» Link for Desk top player
Thu Aug 22, 2013 4:27 pm by comordor82

» no US channels?
Fri Jul 26, 2013 9:57 pm by bluejeans

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Sun Jan 26, 2014 5:34 am
Share | 
 

 Link for Desk top player

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ladyjayne2702
Newbie
Newbie


Posts: 2
Join date: 2013-01-14

PostSubject: Link for Desk top player   Wed Apr 24, 2013 5:54 am

Hi I lost my link for the desktop player and the page for down load is not working?????/ Question silent Crying or Very sad
Back to top Go down
View user profile
comordor82
Newbie
Newbie


Posts: 2
Join date: 2013-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Link for Desk top player   Thu Aug 22, 2013 4:27 pm

Hi I lost my link for the desktop player and the page for down load is not working
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Link for Desk top player

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Official MyiPlayer.com Forums ::  :: -