HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Visit MyiPlayer.com
free forum

Latest topics
» **Download the MyiPlayer Desktop Player here!!**
Tue Dec 17, 2013 3:01 am by hunt_64

» My iplayer difficulty
Tue Nov 26, 2013 10:54 pm by Eliyahucan

» Channel updates and changes
Mon Nov 25, 2013 8:23 am by llewie0284

» Vers 0.3 Desktop Player
Thu Nov 07, 2013 8:17 pm by keighley

» Desktop player
Mon Sep 30, 2013 3:49 am by toonraider

» new member
Tue Sep 17, 2013 5:04 am by llewie0284

» The Desktop Player is on the fritz
Sun Sep 01, 2013 7:19 pm by keighley

» Link for Desk top player
Fri Aug 23, 2013 2:27 am by comordor82

» no US channels?
Sat Jul 27, 2013 7:57 am by bluejeans

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Sun Jan 26, 2014 4:34 pm
Share | 
 

 problem with player

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mick123
Newbie
Newbie


Posts: 1
Join date: 2012-02-28

PostSubject: problem with player   Thu Dec 13, 2012 1:04 am

when I open my desktop player, its using flash and on screen just says stream not found low stream, works fine on my other laptop. vlc mode keeps breaking up so cant use that, can you help.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

problem with player

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Bad Hum in RCA Record Player.. PROBLEM FIXED
» Rega Apollo CD player Problem
» Sony Xplod CD player w/ Aux input
» Single Player Tabletop Game?
» Small problem with new banner width

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Official MyiPlayer.com Forums ::  :: -