HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Visit MyiPlayer.com
free forum

Latest topics
» **Download the MyiPlayer Desktop Player here!!**
Tue Dec 17, 2013 2:01 am by hunt_64

» My iplayer difficulty
Tue Nov 26, 2013 9:54 pm by Eliyahucan

» Channel updates and changes
Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:23 am by llewie0284

» Vers 0.3 Desktop Player
Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:17 pm by keighley

» Desktop player
Mon Sep 30, 2013 2:49 am by toonraider

» new member
Tue Sep 17, 2013 4:04 am by llewie0284

» The Desktop Player is on the fritz
Sun Sep 01, 2013 6:19 pm by keighley

» Link for Desk top player
Fri Aug 23, 2013 1:27 am by comordor82

» no US channels?
Sat Jul 27, 2013 6:57 am by bluejeans

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Sun Jan 26, 2014 3:34 pm
Share | 
 

 Player not working

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ojosazul88
Newbie
Newbie


Posts: 1
Join date: 2012-01-02

PostSubject: Player not working   Mon Jul 16, 2012 5:18 am

When i try and open the iplayer from my desktop, it will not open, its like the webpage doesnt exist anymore, has been fine up until now, any ideas?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Player not working

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Official MyiPlayer.com Forums ::  :: -